Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Forgame Holdings Limited

(雲遊控股有限公司)
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00484)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Forgame Holdings Limited and their respective roles and functions in the Board and the Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit and	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Compliance Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. WANG Dongfeng (Chairman)	-	С	-
Mr. LIAO Dong	-	-	-
Mr. HUANG Weibing	-	-	-
Mr. ZHUANG Jieguang	-	-	-
Non-executive Directors			
Mr. TAN Hainan	M	-	-
Mr. TUNG Hans	-	-	M
Independent Non-executive			
Directors			
Mr. LEVIN Eric Joshua	C	-	M
Ms. POON Philana Wai Yin	M	M	-
Mr. ZHAO Cong Richard	-	M	C

Notes:

C Chairman of the Board CommitteeM Member of the Board Committee

October 3, 2013