Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Forgame Holdings Limited 雲遊控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00484)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Forgame Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 6 April 2021 in relation to, among other things, the acquisition of the entire issued share capital of the Target Company (the "**Announcement**") and the announcements of the Company dated 27 April 2021 and 10 May 2021 (the "**Delay Announcements**") in relation to the delay in despatch of the circular. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as set out in the Announcement and the Delay Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcement and the Delay Announcements, a circular ("**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Purchase; (ii) a letter of advice from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Purchase; (iii) a letter of advice from the independent financial adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Purchase; (iv) the financial information of the Target Group; (v) the valuation report on the Target Group; and (vi) a notice convening the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 31 May 2021.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date on or before 25 June 2021.

By order of the Board Forgame Holdings Limited ZHANG Qiang Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 May 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. HAN Jun, Mr. DIAO Guoxin and Mr. ZHU Liang; the non-executive Director is Mr. ZHANG Qiang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. WANG Dong, Mr. WONG Chi Kin, Mr. CUI Yuzhi and Mr. LU Xiaoma.